KipMoore2018CMA Songwriters Series will return to London’s indigo at The O2 ThursdayMarch 8 as part of the sixth annual C2C (Country 2 Country) festival. The sold-out performance will be hosted by award-winning songwriter Brett James, who will be joined by top tunesmiths Luke CombsNicolle GalyonNatalie Hemby and Kip Moore. This marks the fifth London appearance for the Country Music Association’s critically-acclaimed CMA Songwriters Series.

Hit producer and songwriter James has penned hundreds of songs recorded by a myriad of multi-genre major label recording artists, including the Backstreet Boys, Dierks Bentley, Jon Bon Jovi, Kenny Chesney and Carrie Underwood. He claimed a Grammy Award for Best Country Song in 2007 for “Jesus, Take The Wheel,” recorded by Underwood. It was also nominated for CMA Song of the Year in 2006.

Combs’ debut album This One’s for You propelled back-to-back No. 1 Platinum singles “Hurricane” and “When It Rains It Pours,” both of which Combs co-wrote. The 27-year-old North Carolina native has earned nominations for 2017 CMA New Artist of the Year, 2017 CMT Breakthrough Artist of the Year and was named an “Artist to Watch” by Sounds Like Nashville in early 2017.

With multiple No. 1’s to her credit, Galyon has scored hits with Country artists Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert and Keith Urban, along with Christian trio Point of Grace. Her first No. 1 was “We Were Us,” a duet between Lambert and Urban. She also penned “Automatic,” the No. 1 lead single from Lambert’s Platinum, which won NSAI Song of the Year and earned both Grammy and CMA Awards nominations.

Nashville native Hemby’s extensive catalog as a songwriter includes six No. 1 singles including Little Big Town’s “Pontoon” and Lady Antebellum’s “Downtown.” In addition to her No. 1’s Hemby has had songs cut by Lee Brice, Kelly Clarkson, Sheryl Crow, Eli Young Band, Johnnyswim, Maren Morris, Blake Shelton, Lee Ann Womack and more. Hemby has 10 cuts on Lambert’s album The Weight of These Wings and seven songs on her 2014 album Platinumincluding the track “Automatic,” which won NSAI Song of the Year and earned both Grammy and CMA Awards nominations.

Co-writing 11 tracks on his debut album Up All Night, including the No. 1 hit “Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck” and Gold-certified “Hey Pretty Girl,” Moore has established himself as both a songwriter and an artist. Moore had a hand in writing all 13 tracks on his sophomore album Wild Onesand 11 of the 13 tracks on his 2017 album SLOWHEART.He recently released his documentary The Journey to Slowheart, which gives a behind-the-scenes look at the making of his current album.

Currently in its 14th season, CMA Songwriters Series has presented more than 100 shows in 18 cities including Austin, Belfast, Chicago, Dublin, London, Los Angeles, New York, Paris, Park City (at Sundance), Phoenix, Toronto and Washington, D.C. at the renowned Library of Congress and John F. Kennedy Center. Artists and songwriters who have participated in the series include Jessi Alexander, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Brandy Clark, Tom Douglas, Brett Eldredge, Miranda Lambert, Hilary Lindsey, Little Big Town, Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna, Kacey Musgraves, Tim Nichols, Liz Rose, Darius Rucker, Carrie Underwood, Craig Wiseman, Chris Young, and more.

For more information, visit