The CMT Awards will include a musical tribute to the late Gregg Allman who passed away on Saturday (May 27). Artists who will be joining the performance include Lady Antebellum’s Charles Kelley, Darius Rucker, and Jason Aldean. They will join previous announced performers Little Big Town, Kelsea Ballerini, Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood, Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert and Thomas Rhett. Additional performers and presenters will be announced in the near future.

The show will air live on CMT on Wednesday night at 8 pm ET/PT from Nashville.