cmt awards 2017More performers were announced for the 2017 CMT Awards including Jason Derulo collaborating with Luke Bryan.

Peter Frampton and Brothers Osborne are set to also pair up along with guitarist Derek Trucks, formerly of the Allman Brothers Band and bandleader Tedeschi Trucks Band will join the Gregg Allman tribute performance.

Breakthrough Video of the Year nominees, Brett Young, Jon Pardi and Lauren Alaina will join the lineup on the Firestone Stage along with Chris Lane and Group Video of the Year nominees Midland.

Previous performers Florida Georgia Line will perform with The Chainsmokers and Keith Urban with Carrie Underwood. The CMT Awards will air live Wednesday 8 p.m. EST.