Photo Credit: Courtesy Webster Public Relations

More artists, more music, and more memorable moments have been added to “The 50th Annual CMA Awards,” which includes more performers than any other broadcast in CMA Awards history.

Joining the lineup of superstars are 2016 Country Music Hall of Fame inductees Charlie Daniels and Randy Travis; former Entertainer of the Year winners Ricky Skaggs and Roy Clark; former CMA Awards host Clint Black; CMA Awards winners Jason Aldean, Jennifer Nettles, and Martina McBride; 2016 CMA Awards nominees Chris Stapleton and Thomas Rhett; and multi-format sensations Elle King, Pentatonix, and Dwight Yoakam.

“This is a celebration of Country Music – both contemporary and the classics – that is certain to resonate with music fans,” said Sarah Trahern, CMA Chief Executive Officer. “’The 50th Annual CMA Awards’ will certainly reflect our history, but it is equally important to recognize our current nominees and the hits of today.”

“The 50th Annual CMA Awards” will be hosted by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood and broadcast live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Wednesday, Nov. 2 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) on the ABC Television Network.

The artists announced today join previously announced performers Alabama, Kelsea Ballerini, Bentley, Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood, Brooks & Dunn, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Vince Gill, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Maren Morris, Kacey Musgraves, Paisley, Charley Pride, Reba, George Strait, Underwood, and Keith Urban.

“The 50th Annual CMA Awards” is a production of the Country Music Association. Robert Deaton is the Executive Producer, Paul Miller is the Director, and David Wild is the Writer.

Fans can get more information on “The 50th Annual CMA Awards” and sign up for CMA emails and exclusives by visiting CMAawards50.com.