Mitchell Tenpenny Drunk MeMitchell Tenpenny has released his self-titled EP and debut single, “Drunk Me,” on Riser House/Columbia Nashville. The EP includes both new and previously released music (track listing below) showcasing the singer/songwriter’s gritty and soulful music. Get the self-titled EP and 1st single HERE.

Mitchell Tenpenny EP Track Listing

1. “Truck I Drove in High School”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Jordan M. Schmidt/Andrew Albert/Devin Dawson (BMI/ASCAP)

2. “Drunk Me”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Jordan M. Schmidt/Justin Wilson (BMI/ASCAP/SESAC)

3. “Alcohol You Later”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Sam Sumser/Michael Lotten (BMI/ASCAP)

4. “Mixed Drinks”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Andrew Albert/Jordan Walker (BMI/ASCAP)

5. “Bitches”
Mitchell Tenpenny/Dallas Wilson (BMI)

Produced by Jordan M. Schmidt, co-produced by Mitchell Tenpenny, except track 3 produced by Sam Sumser.

Tenpenny penned “Drunk Me,” along with Jordan M. Schmidt and Justin Wilson. The single ships to country radio Monday, February 26, and officially makes its impact on Monday, March 26. Currently on a national radio promotion tour, the rising artist was recently the opening act on Dustin Lynch’s Ride or Die Tour and has also performed with Jake Owen, Brett Young, Lynyrd Skynyrd and more.

Tenpenny was the flagship artist for Riser House, which is a full-service label, artist management, and music publishing company founded by Matt Swanson, Jennifer Johnson and Mitchell Tenpenny. As the result of a new joint-venture, Sony Music Nashville and Riser House announced Tenpenny’s signing to Riser House/Columbia Nashville in January.

For more information, visit and reach out to him on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter.