Lewis Brice debuts his first nationally-distributed EP on July 14. The EP’s six original songs are all co-written and co-produced by Lewis alongside Brian BunnDan Frizell, and Ben Simonetti with brother and executive producer Lee at the project’s helm.

The new EP, released on Pump House Music through a venture with Straight 8 Entertainment and Kobalt Music Recordings, is available for preorder today and can be found at listeners’ digital retailer of choice, with lead single ‘Best Ex Ever’ available on all streaming destinations. The EP is currently available for preorder now HERE and at lewisbrice.com.

“I’ve been writing, playing, and working on these songs for the last few years and am very proud to be releasing them in July,” says Lewis. “I lean a little more rock, but my roots have always been country, so listeners can expect to get a solid blend of both. I couldn’t ask for a better team to start my next chapter with!”

The lead single on the EP, “Best Ex Ever” has a catchy anthem with a rock n’ roll party vibe to it. The song reveals the funny trials of an unconventional relationship between two exes’ and the music video features Lewis’ older brother Lee at the end of the video. Lewis closes out the EP with the track Alabama that has the potential to be his next single. Brice’s debut EP has a southern country-rock sound to it that is upbeat and fun.

Lewis Brice Track Listing:
1. Best Ex Ever (Lewis Brice, Mike Walker, Benjy Davis) *Watch Video Here*
2. Rob You Blind (Lewis Brice, Aaron Parker)
3. Messin’ With My Mind (Lewis Brice, Matthew Quinton)
4. Outta My Head (Lewis Brice, Randy Montana)
5. Still With You (Lewis Brice, Aaron Parker)
6. Alabama (Lewis Brice, Lee Brice)