KelseaBalleriniFollowing a landmark Unapologetically launch boosted by an outpouring of critical acclaim, Kelsea Ballerini is embracing the spirit of Thanksgiving this year.

Invited to celebrate four young HALO honorees with a pop-infused performance of her lead single “Legends,” Ballerini will appear on the Nickelodeon HALO Awards 2017 on Sunday (11/26) at 7 p.m. ET/PT (across Nickelodeon, TeenNick, and Nicktoons). She will also present Kelly Clarkson with the notable HALO Hall of Fame Award during the compelling “Helping and Leading Others” one-hour special.

Watch a Nickelodeon teaser featuring Kelsea Ballerini playing “This or That” with 12-year-old HALO honoree Raegan Junge – founder of Raegan’s Relief Efforts: here

In the meantime, Ballerini has a long list of hit TV looks before headlining CBS’ The Thanksgiving Day Parade (live across three time zones: 9:00 a.m. ET, 8:00 a.m. CT, and 7:00 a.m. MT) on Thursday (11/23). She’ll appear LIVE with Kelly and Ryan (local times and channels) on Tuesday (11/21), and then perform during the season 25 finale of ABC’s Dancing with the Stars live from Los Angeles, CA, that night (9/8c).

Back in Nashville, she’ll return to ABC’s CMA Country Christmas from the sold-out Grand Ole Opry. Hosted by Reba McEntire, the eighth annual festive two-hour show airs November 27 at 8/7c. Full of holiday spirit, her jubilant “Children Go Where I Send You” can also now be heard in theaters, as it’s featured in Sony Pictures Animation’s The Star and The Star: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

For more information on Kelsea Ballerini and The Unapologetically Tour launching this winter, visit KelseaBallerini.com and reach out to her on FacebookTwitter and Instagram. Fans can also follow along the tour with #KB2TOUR.

Comments

comments