delta rae 2Delta Rae is reigning in the holiday spirit with their perfectly blended harmonies in the release of “Silent Night (Recorded at Blackbird Studios, Nashville).” Their spirited version of the Christmas classic is available now at all digital retailers.

As with their bold and entertaining live performances, this track displays the unique, soulful four-part harmony of Brittany Holljes, Eric Holljes (acoustic guitar), Ian Holljes and Liz Hopkins. Bandmate Grant Emerson accompanies the singers on upright bass while frequent collaborator Gideon Klein adds cello. Scott Borchetta executive produced alongside producers Delta Rae.

Delta Rae also created a special medley that incorporates “Silent Night” with their sophomore single on The Valory Music Co. “No Peace in Quiet.” Currently being introduced to Country radio, Eric wrote “No Peace In Quiet” with Tiffany Goss and Adam Wood. Liz harnesses the emotional lyrics of heartbreak with her powerful vocal delivery. Check out the touching video here.

Fans can still catch Delta Rae out on tour through the end of 2017. For more information, visit