carly pearceCMT announced today that country music’s hottest breakthrough artists Carly Pearce, Devin Dawson, LANCO, Lindsay Ell, Russell Dickerson and Walker Hayes will perform on the Ram Trucks Side Stage at the “2018 CMT Music Awards,” airing LIVE from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, June 6th at 8:00 pm ET/PT.

From the group of fresh talent, first-time nominees Carly Pearce, Devin Dawson, LANCO, Russell Dickerson and Walker Hayes will all be vying for the title of “Breakthrough Video of the Year.” Platinum-selling band LANCO will also be up for “Group Video of the Year” and Carly Pearce will battle it out for the coveted title of “Female Video of the Year” with her No. 1 hit “Every Little Thing.”

They join the growing list of previously announced performers including Blake SheltonCarrie UnderwoodBackstreet Boys, Chris Stapleton; Dan + ShayDarius Rucker; featuring Charles Kelley, Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan; Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers OsborneFlorida Georgia LineJason AldeanKelly Clarkson; Kelsea BalleriniLittle Big Town; Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt.

Dierks Bentley and Brothers Osborne are set to collaborate on “Burning Man” and Darius Rucker will perform alongside Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan and Charles Kelley on “Straight to Hell.”

Follow @CMT on Twitter and Instagram, use hashtag #CMTawards and like the CMT Music Awards on Facebook.