Brett-Young-3Brett Young will make his late night television debut on Tuesday, July 18, performing “Like I Loved You” on Jimmy Kimmel Live! Tune-in at 11:35PM ET / 10:35 PM CT on ABC.

The highly-anticipated third single from his self-titled debut album – penned alongside Jesse Lee – follows two back-to-back No. 1 hits Entertainment Weekly deemed, “confessional, soulful Country gems.” The lead tracks have earned high-water sales marks with GOLD-certified “Sleep Without You” and PLATINUM-certified “In Case You Didn’t Know” collectively selling over 2 million units.

His hot streak was amplified this morning with Teen Choice Award nominations announcing Brett as a contender for Choice Country Song (#ChoiceCountrySong) with “In Case You Didn’t Know.” Fans are encouraged to vote here – http://www.teenchoice.com/ – ahead of the live broadcast Sunday, August 13 at 8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT LIVE on FOX.

Brett is out on the road with Lady Antebellum this summer for their YOU LOOK GOOD WORLD TOUR in addition to his own headline and festival dates. Visit BrettYoungMusic.com for more info.

Comments

comments